Kontakte

Burkhardt Armisen    

Taubenkamp 1a        

38679 Schwülper            

05303 979585

051 55550663                         

barmisen@gmx.de                            

http://home.arcor.de/barmisen

 

Bielefeld, Andrea

Kostüm-Designerin

Yoga-& Pilatestrainerin

ShenDo Shiatsu-Massage

Zuckerberg 18a

38179 Rothemühle

05303-970430

0171 3812916                                        

pippylotta@gmx.de

 

 

 

Siegfried Blonsky

Dammstr.12

29367 Steinhorst

05148 910100                                    

0176 43110455                           

siegfriedblonsky@yahoo.de

www.siegfriedblonsky.de

Charlotte Dreschke

Dammstr. 12

29367 Steinhorst

05148 910100

BZ-Gifhorn

05371 82438

0151 40070557                      

cdreschke@web.de

c.dreschke@bz-gifhorn.de

Christina Fischer

Rotkäppchenweg 435

38524 Sassenburg/Stüde

05379 9819778

0151 28475516                          

christina.m.fischer@gmx.de

www.maldirdeinbild.de

Jürgen Freitagsmüller                                   

Dedelstorfer Str. 20                                                     

29386 Dedelstorf

05838 1329

01522 8085524                          

freitagsmüller@t-online.de

Angela Fusenig

Lehmweg 8

38518 Gifhorn

0173 4068785                           

angela.fusenig@arcor.de

www.angelafusenig.de

 

Monika Gralher

Rügenwalder Str. 10

38518 Gifhorn                            

m.gralher@t-online.de

Thomas Hadbawnik

Rotdornallee 17a

38179 Schwülper (Lagesbüttel)

05303 990688

0160 4515253                            

hadbawnik@t-online.de

Iris Hennemann

38551 Ribbesbüttel

05374 66339

i.hennemann@online.de

Susanne K. Knöpfle

Kunststücke | Haupstr. 65

Privat | Haupstr. 105

29356 Bröckel

05144 4958059                             

0160 92549620

info@k-kunststuecke.de                             

www.k-kunststuecke.de

Kühlmeyer, Manfred, Dr.

Im Freitagsmoor 31

38518 Gifhorn

05371 58538

manfred.kuehlmeyer@gmail.com

Edith Lux

Schulstr. 10

38527 Meine

05304 932507                            

edukalux@t-online.de

www.edithlux.wordpress.com                         

Maike Remane

Schäffering 29

38536 Meinersen

01520 9844114

maike.remane@web.de

Maren Panke

Creactiv-DIE WERKSTATT            

www.creactiv-die-werkstatt.de

Gerd Schlüter

Pommernring 22

38518 Gifhorn

05371 51133                          

gerd.schlueter@kabelmail.de                                

www.gerdschlueter.de

Silke Schnau

Amselweg 23

38550 Isenbüttel

05374 673412                        

silke.schnau@t-online.de                                

www.textildesign-silke-schnau.de

Bettina Schönian

Raiffeisenstr. 4a

38542 Leiferde

05373 924456 (Büro)

05373 956360 (Privat)

0176 21194792

bschoenian@online.de                              

www.bettina-schoenian.de

Thorsten Sprenger

Dorfstr. 3

38547 Allerbüttel (Calberlah)

0537 46724940172 8513267 

thorsten.sprenger@googlemail.com

                            

Thomas Tilsner

Böcklinstr.

38448 Wolfsburg

05361 8917855

0179 2358412                                

t.tilsner@wolfsburg.de

Elke Wendland

Cammannstr. 8

29348 Scharnhorst

05142 3099688

05141 2190636                              

elke.wendland@deichelch.de                     

www.deichelch.de